Complete your Va record collection. Discover artist full discography

80s Disco Rap Mix

80s Disco Rap Mix


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 2014
• Label : Homemade Mix
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4391193 Added on 13-04-2015, 23:14
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: 80s Disco Rap Mix

80s Disco Rap Mix

80s Disco Rap Mix


Artist: Mixed by Vladmix
Title: 80s Disco Rap Mix
Year: 2014
Style: Hip Hop, Rap, Disco, House
Type: CD-R Promo
Quality: 320 kbps, Stereo
Total Time: 46:21
Hoster: Uploaded,Share-Online,Oboom

01. Milli Vanilli - Ma Baker
02. Savage - Don't Cry Tonight (Rap In The Night Remix)
03. Elvin - Luiggi, Luiggi, Ludwing
04. Round One - In Zaire (Rap Version)
05. Lucia - La Isla Bonita (Liverpool Rap)
06. Spyder-D - I Can't Wait (To Rock The Mike)
07. MC Miker 'G' - Don't Let The Music Stop
08. Indeep - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Dimitri Remix)
09. Napoleon And Friends - Summer Holiday (Airport Mix)
10. The Twins - The Ballet Rap
11. Clio & Kay - Keep On Dancing
12. MC Miker 'G' & DJ Sven - And The Bite Goes On
13. Monty MC - Holiday Rap
14. Z Factor - I Am The D.J.
15. MC Miker 'G' & DJ Sven - Celebration Rap
16. D.J. Fifty (The Professor) - Into The Groove (A-Thon) Rap
17. Ramsdy Jay & Gang - Devil's Rap (Crazy Devil's Mix)
Bonus track:
18. MC Miker 'G' & DJ Sven - Holiday Mix
- Holiday Rap
- Play It Loud
- Whimsical Touch
- Holiday Rap
- And The Bite Goes On
- Celebration Rap
- Holiday Rap


#hashtags: Disco,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol