Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Robert Babicz - Volume 2 (2015)

Robert Babicz - Volume 2 (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4391070 Added on 13-04-2015, 15:31
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Robert Babicz - Volume 2 (2015)

Robert Babicz - Volume 2 (2015)
Artist: Robert Babicz
Title Of Album: Volume 2
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Babiczstyle
Genre: Techno/House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 98:38 min
Total Size: 226 MB


01. Robert Babicz feat. K Vogt - Darkness Comes
02. Robert Babicz feat. A. Suryanto - Need You
03. Robert Babicz - Nuda
04. Robert Babicz - Cloudpainter
05. Robert Babicz - Early Morning
06. Robert Babicz - Kristalyne
07. Robert Babicz - Mercury Bells (B. James Meltdown Remix)
08. Robert Babicz - Montag
09. Robert Babicz - On My Way Home
10. Robert Babicz - Dark Bird
11. Robert Babicz - Heat & Love (B. James Meltdown Remix)
12. Robert Babicz - Portable Love Unit
13. Robert Babicz - Remote Kiss (Explosive Bolts Remix)

Well here we have a collection of tracks from BABICZSTYLE head honcho, Mr Robert Babicz. A collection of coolness. From house, to techno, to chill out, calling at all stations in- between and a few more off the beaten track. A musical peek in to the mind of the musical magician. The label had been quite for a while, and is now back releasing monsters for the dancefloor and beyond, and BABICZSTYLE 002 captures the full musical soundscape. There are a few collaborations, some guest vocalists and even a splattering of guest remixes. We could try and say a few words about each release, but We think we should let the music do the talking, so over to you Robert...

- High Speed
Robert Babicz - Volume 2 (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Volume, Robert, Babicz,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol