Complete your Marie Knight record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marie Knight - Today (1976)

Marie Knight - Today (1976)

Marie Knight

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1976
• Label : Blue Labor
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4390917 Added on 11-04-2015, 22:29
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marie Knight - Today (1976)

Marie Knight - Today (1976)
Marie Knight ‎– Today
Label:Blue Labor ‎– BL 106
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 The Florida Storm
A2 Today
A3 Pushing For Jesus
A4 In My Home Over There
A5 Move On Up A Little Higher
B1 He's Got Enough Left Over
B2 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
B3 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
B4 Step By Step
B5 I'm Going To Work Until The Day Is Done
B6 Where He Leads Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Marie, Today, Knight,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol