Complete your Marie Knight record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marie Knight - Let Us Get Together (2007)

Marie Knight - Let Us Get Together (2007)

Marie Knight

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 2007
• Label : M.C. Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4390916 Added on 11-04-2015, 22:27
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marie Knight - Let Us Get Together (2007)

Marie Knight - Let Us Get Together (2007)

Let Us Get Together
by Marie Knight
© Copyright - M.C. Records / M.C. Records
Marie released her first full length recording in 25 years during the Summer. Let Us Get Together is a tribute to Rev. Gary Davis and has been getting fabulous reviews and lots of airplay across the country.
Genre: Blues: Acoustic Blues
Release Date: 2007

1. Lord I Feel Like Goin' On 2:27
2. Let Us Get Together 3:19
3. I Belong To The Band 3:53
4. Samson & Delilah 3:45
5. I Am The Light Of This World 2:36
6. 12 Gates (feat. Kim Wilson) 3:28
7. I'll Fly Away 2:26
8. Lord I'll Be With You 4:36
9. When I Die 2:32
10. Death Don't Have No Mercy (feat. Kim Wilson) 6:09
11. A Little More Faith 3:02
12. You Got To Move (feat. Catherine Russell) 2:43

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Knight, Marie, Together,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol