The Tailwinds - Firecracker (2015)

The Tailwinds - Firecracker (2015)
Artist: The Tailwinds
Title Of Album: Firecracker
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Tailwinds
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:07 Min
Total Size: 124 Mb


01. Firecracker
02. Goodbye
03. Boulder
04. When You Were Mine
05. Fallen Leaf: Falling Down / She'll Pay / Fist to the Wall / Headlights in the Distance / Breathe Again
06. Sign of the Times
07. Do
08. None of the Above
09. Grey Road Grey Sky
10. In My Time
11. Guilty

The Tailwinds returns to their hard rock, alternative, progressive rock and metal roots. There are loud n fast rockers like the party anthem Firecracker and the string-busting riff blast of Goodbye, as well as the dark sludge of Boulder and Guilty. When You Were Mine fuses a bit of funk with rock to tell the tale of a lost lover. The Tailwinds also delves into epic territory with the five-part suite Fallen Leaf.

- High Speed Download
The Tailwinds - Firecracker (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390832 directly with Bitcoin without register