Sofia Talvik - Big Sky Country (2015)

Sofia Talvik - Big Sky Country (2015)
Artist: Sofia Talvik
Title Of Album: Big Sky Country
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: ILS/Caroline
Genre: Folk, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 38:18 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb | 269 Mb


01. Aha-Aha
02. Big Sky Country
03. Dusty Heart, Empty Hand
04. Lullaby
05. A Matter of the Hearts
06. Starwalker
07. Bonfire
08. Jasmine, Rose & Sage
09. Give Me a Home
10. Fairground
11. So

From the opening strums of Big Sky Country, the newest album - 6th, overall - from Sweden's Sofia Talvik, you know you're in for an aural pleasure experience. Her sweet, rich and enveloping voice immediately draws you in and the fullness of the songs captures your attention, enhanced by the just-right production. Acoustic-based, melody-built - a fine, fine work. Even though this young lady is from Sweden, I'd place her at the forefront of the American vanguard. One listen will tell you why and how.

"Aha Aha" opens the album and straps you in for the ride down this dusty, sun-setting musical highway; "Big Sky Country" is a melodic and melancholic, near Irish-folk-feel singalong while "Dusty Heart, Empty Hand" is pure Nashville with its pedal steel runs and banjo. "Lullaby" is a sweet, gentle piano based track with interestingly contradictory lyrics ("...everything's beautiful - still you wish you were dead..."); "A Matter Of The Hearts" is a vocal showcase - you can hear the natural skill in her singing and the feeling she conveys; "Bonfire" is a uptempo acoustic piece (without percussion) that builds with dramatic (yet not overboard) flair. "Fairground" is an acoustic shuffle with beautiful background harmonies and one of the album's standouts; "So" closes out the album in a subdued yet emotional manner.

- High Speed Download
Sofia Talvik - Big Sky Country (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390803 directly with Bitcoin without register