Ronnie Milsap - The Essential Ronnie Milsap (2006)

Ronnie Milsap - The Essential Ronnie Milsap (2006)
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Title Of Album: The Essential Ronnie Milsap
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: RCA
Genre: Country
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 141:12 Min
Total Size: 342 Mb | 886 Mb


CD 1:
1. Daydreams About Night Things
2. Smoky Mountain Rain
3. Pure Love
4. That Girl Who Waits On Tables
5. It Was Almost Like a Song
6. (All Together Now) Let's Fall Apart
7. What Goes On When The Sun Goes Down
8. Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
9. (I'm A) Stand By My Woman Man
10. I Hate You
11. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
12. (There's) No Gettin' over Me
13. (I'd Be) A Legend in My Time
14. Only One Love in My Life
15. My Heart
16. Stranger Things Have Happened
17. Am I Losing You
18. A Woman in Love
19. Just in Case
20. Back on My Mind Again
21. Let My Love Be Your Pillow (Live)

CD 2:
1. I Wouldn't Have Missed It for the World
2. Any Day Now
3. Stranger in My House
4. What a Difference You've Made in My Life
5. Lost in the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)
6. Nobody Likes Sad Songs
7. Why Don't You Spend the Night
8. Let's Take the Long Way Around the World
9. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
10. She Keeps The Home Fires Burning
11. Inside
12. Where Do the Nights Go
13. In Love
14. Cowboys And Clowns
15. Make No Mistake, She's Mine
16. How Do I Turn You On
17. Still Losing You
18. Show Her
19. He Got You

To get an idea of exactly how many Ronnie Milsap collections are on the market, just turn to the back page of the booklet for RCA/Legacy's 2006 double-disc set The Essential Ronnie Milsap, where it lists other Ronnie albums you might also enjoy. There are ten listed, all but one of them a compilation (that would be his very, very good 2006 comeback, My Life). Which begs the natural question, is The Essential Ronnie Milsap needed? Especially since there is already another compilation called The Essential Ronnie Milsap (dating from 1995), and there already was an excellent double-disc set called 40 #1 Hits released six years earlier? The answer is, yes it is, particularly since 40 #1 Hits has fallen out of print. Of course, it also helps that Essential is an expertly chosen and sequenced collection of Milsap's best work, from 1973's "(All Together Now) Let's Fall Apart" and running all the way to 1989's "A Woman in Love." Most of this material was on 40 #1 Hits, so if you already own that, there's not much need for this, but this has a slight edge over the previous comp because it has a greater concentration of his prime material and is very listenable; its non-chronological sequencing works for it, since it emphasizes the consistently high quality of his hits singles. So, even if there is a surplus of Milsap collections out on the market, this superb set indeed proves that there's always room for another good one.

- High Speed Download
Ronnie Milsap - The Essential Ronnie Milsap (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390786 directly with Bitcoin without register