Paul Jones - Suddenly I Like It (2015) Lossless

Paul Jones - Suddenly I Like It (2015) Lossless
Artist: Paul Jones
Title Of Album: Suddenly I Like It
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Airline Records
Genre: Blues Rock, Harmonica Blues
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 62:08 Min
Total Size: 523 Mb (covers)


01. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
02. Lonely Nights
03. Sit Back Down
04. Beggar For The Blues (Feat. Joe Bonamassa)
05. Brother Where Are You
06. Mountain Boogie (Feat. Jools Holland)
07. Suddenly I Like It
08. Don't Go To Strangers
09. Remember Me (Feat. Todd Wolfe & Jools Holland)
10. Soul To Soul (Feat. Vince Melouney)
11. Trouble In Mind (Feat. Jools Holland)
12. Straighten Up & Fly Right
13. I'm On My Way To A Better Place
14. Above & Beyond

Paul Jones, the legendary Manfred Mann frontman has only released two solo albums in the past 30 years and here's the second - Suddenly I Like It. Paul's produced and backed by the same team as 2009's Starting All Over Again. Paul's hits with Manfred Mann include Do Wah Diddy Diddy, Sha La La, Pretty Flamingo, Come Tomorrow, 5-4-3-2-1 (the Ready Steady Go TV theme), Oh No Not My Baby, If You Gotta Go - Go Now and The One In The Middle. Paul has had a BBC2 radio blues program for decades and he tours the world both with The Manfreds and The Blues Band.

Once again produced by Carla Olson Paul's second solo album Suddenly I Like It is a great mix of classic and original blues & soul songs. Special guests on this album include Joe Bonamassa (lead guitar on Beggar For The Blues) and Jools Holland (piano/hammond B3 on Mountain Boogie, Trouble in Mind and Remember Me.)
Paul Jones is constantly on the road with The Manfreds and The Blues Band.

- High Speed Download
Paul Jones - Suddenly I Like It (2015) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390770 directly with Bitcoin without register