Nelly Furtado - Loose (2007)

Nelly Furtado - Loose (2007)
Artist: Nelly Furtado
Title Of Album: Loose
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Geffen
Genre: R'n'B, Pop
Quality: lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:12:30
Total Size: 493.6 MB

01. Afraid featuring Attitude
02. Maneater
03. Promiscuous featuring Timbaland
04. Glow
05. Showtime
06. No Hay Igual
07. Te Busque featurin Juanes
08. Say It Right
09. Do It
10. In God's Hands
11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love (Int'I Bonus Track)
13. All Good Things (Come To An End)
14. Te Busque (Spanish Version)
15. All Good Things (Spanish Version)
16. In God's Hands (Spanish Version)
17. Try (Spanish Version)

- High Speed Download
Nelly Furtado - Loose (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390758 directly with Bitcoin without register