Martin J. Andersen - Six String Renegade (2015)

Martin J. Andersen - Six String Renegade (2015)
Artist: Martin J. Andersen
Title Of Album: Six String Renegade
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Grooveyard Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Total Size: 123 Mb


01. The Fire Burns Within
02. Six String Renegade
03. Dirty Little Angel
04. Strange Dreams (Frank Marino Cover)
05. Never Ending Climb
06. The Trooper (Iron Maiden Cover)
07. Freak Flag Flying
08. Funky State Of Mind
09. Stranger (Johnny Winter Cover)
10. Anthem For Humanity

- High Speed Download
Martin J. Andersen - Six String Renegade (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390745 directly with Bitcoin without register