Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lila Downs - Balas y Chocolate (2015)

Lila Downs - Balas y Chocolate (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4390730 Added on 11-04-2015, 02:51
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lila Downs - Balas y Chocolate (2015)

Lila Downs - Balas y Chocolate (2015)
Artist: Lila Downs
Title Of Album: Balas y Chocolate
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records Label
Genre: Female vocalists, Latin
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 00:52:25
Total Size: 124 Mb / 411 Mb


01. Humito de Copal
02. Mano Negra
03. Balas y Chocolate
04. Una Cruz de Madera
05. La Farsante (feat. Juan Gabriel)
06. La Burra
07. Cuando Me Tocas Tu
08. La Patria Madrina (feat. Juanes)
09. Las Casas de Madera
10. La Promesa
11. Son de Difuntos
12. Dulce Veneno
13. Viene la Muerte Echando Rasero

Lila Downs - Balas y Chocolate (2015) - High Speed Download
Lila Downs - Balas y Chocolate (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Chocolate, Downs, Lila, Balas,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol