Ladies Of Soul - Live At The Ziggodome 2015 (2015)

Ladies Of Soul - Live At The Ziggodome 2015 (2015)
Artist: Ladies Of Soul
Title Of Album: Live At The Ziggodome 2015
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Demp Music
Genre: Soul
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 02:52:28
Total Size: 411 Mb / 1,25 Gb


01. Ouverture 2015
02. Up Till Now
03. Bang Bang
04. Upside Down
05. Funk Medley (Soul With a Capitol S/Sex Machine/Funky Good Time)
06. If I Were Your Woman/Midnight Train to Georgia
07. Soul Medley (Mr. Big Stuff/Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing/Let's Stay Together/My Guy/I'm a Soul Man/Stop in the Name of Love/Chain of Fools/Say a Little Prayer/Think)
08. Through the Fire
09. Walk Along
10. Love Me in Slow Motion
11. Stay with Me
12. I'll Carry You
13. Tribute Medley (At Last/Where Do Broken Hearts Go/So Amazing/Redemption Song/What's Going On)
14. Stevie Wonder Medley (As/Sir Duke/Wish/Another Star)
15. Fun/Old School Medley (Let's Get It On/Wiggle Wiggle/Push It/Jump Jump/This Is How We Do It/Can't Touch This/Blurred Lines/Lady Marmelade)
16. Love on Top
17. This Girl Is on Fire
18. Crazy on You/Crazy/Run the World
19. All for You
20. The Way We Were
21. One Day I'll Fly Away
22. All About That Bass
23. That's What Friends Are For
24. Just the Way You Are
25. Glamorous Life
26. A Love Bizarre & Drumsolo
27. Dance Medley (Gold Digger/Problem/Yeah/How Gee/900 Number/Uptown Funk/Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)/Play Hard/Bad)
28. Final Medley - Part 1
29. Final Medley - Part 2
30. Proud Mary
31. You Are Everything
32. Love Never Felt so Good
33. Reprise - Up Till Now

Ladies Of Soul - Live At The Ziggodome 2015 (2015) - High Speed Download
Ladies Of Soul - Live At The Ziggodome 2015 (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390723 directly with Bitcoin without register