Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless

Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless
Artist: Kotaro Oshio
Title Of Album: Dramatic
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: EMI Japan
Genre: Jazz, Instrumental, New Age
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:44:16
Full Size: 259 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Splash (Kotaro Oshio)
02. Sun Dance (Kotaro Oshio)
03. Wind Song (Kotaro Oshio)
04. Happy Island (Kotaro Oshio)
05. Canon (Johann Pachelbel)
06. Bolero (Maurice J. Ravel)
07. Changing Skies (Kotaro Oshio)
08. Promises (Kotaro Oshio)
09. Chaser (Kotaro Oshio)
10. Prologue (Kotaro Oshio)
11. Again... (Kotaro Oshio)

Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless - High Speed Download
Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390719 directly with Bitcoin without register