Kenny Rogers - Something Inside So Strong (1989)

Kenny Rogers - Something Inside So Strong (1989)
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Title Of Album: Something Inside So Strong
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Reprise
Genre: Country, Pop, Rock


01. Planet Texas (4:53)
02. (Something Inside) So Strong (5:02)
03. If I Knew Then What I Know Now (with Gladys Knight) (3:54)
04. One Night (4:40)
05. There Lies The Difference (4:26)
06. If I Ever Fall In Love Again (with Anne Murray) (3:39)
07. When You Put Your Heart In It (3:52)
08. The Vows Go Unbroken (Always Ture To You) (3:33)
09. Maybe (with Holly Dunn) (3:31)
10. Love The Way You Do (7:48)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390712 directly with Bitcoin without register