J-Live - His Own Self (2015)

J-Live - His Own Self (2015)
Artist: J-Live
Title Of Album: His Own Self
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Mortier Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 37:53 min
Total Size: 401 MB


01. Peace, Be Still
02. Mic Singletary
03. Pay It Forward
04. Old Shit
05. I Just Don't
06. Get It Together
07. I Am A Man (American Justice)
08. Red & The Kid
09. Be Still, Peace
10. I Am A Man (American Justice) [Remix]
11. The Greatest Thing

[quote]J-Live is known for being a triple threat consisting of equal parts, emcee, deejay and producer. On his previous albums, he's famously collaborated with some of the best in the business like DJ Premiere, Diamond D, Prince Paul, Oddisee, Pete Rock, Jazzy Jeff, RJD2, Nicolay DJ Spinna and many more. On the aptly titled "His Own Self", the live one has opted to go the self produced route for the entire project for the first time since cutting his teeth with the "Always Will Be" EP of 2003. Like all the music that precedes it, the growth as an artist and a person is on full display in "His Own Self

J-Live - His Own Self (2015) - High Speed Download
J-Live - His Own Self (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390692 directly with Bitcoin without register