Diane Gee - I Know It's Love (2015)

Diane Gee - I Know It's Love (2015)
Artist: Diane Gee
Title Of Album: I Know It's Love
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Folk/Country/Blues
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 33:33
Total Size: 78 MB

1. That May Weekend (Feat. Brad Miller & Terry Miller) (2:39)
2. One Too Many Times (3:16)
3. Still Hoping (Feat. Brad Miller) (4:24)
4. She Said Nothing (Feat. Brad Miller) (4:08)
5. These Bones (Feat. Danny Hudson & Dave Levesque) (3:18)
6. We Don't Need To Quit (Feat. Brad Miller) (3:41)
7. I Know It's Love (Feat. Brad Miller) (3:07)
8. Beer Tastes Better In A Bubble Bath (Feat. Brad Miller) (2:54)
9. Give You My Love (Feat. Dale Crockett) (0:42)
10. I Love My Garrett (Feat. Dave Levesque & Garrett Frasca) (3:03)
11. Blimey Day (Feat. Brad Miller) (2:16)

Diane Gee-Frasca has been writing and composing music from an early age. She has had songs placed in independent children cartoons. She has had music aired in cable shows on Discovery, Velocity, and TRUTV channels, as well as short clips being used on multiple episodes of 'The Voice' on NBC. She has had a handful of independent artists record her songs for their own projects. Her own albums are full of heart, playfulness, folky-soul, and lots of great harmonies.

Diane Gee - I Know It's Love (2015) - High Speed Download
Diane Gee - I Know It's Love (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390651 directly with Bitcoin without register