Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bobby Bare - Talk Me Some Sense 1966 (2015)

Bobby Bare - Talk Me Some Sense 1966 (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4390629 Added on 11-04-2015, 00:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bobby Bare - Talk Me Some Sense 1966 (2015)

Bobby Bare - Talk Me Some Sense 1966 (2015)
Artist: Bobby Bare
Title Of Album: Talk Me Some Sense
Year Of Release: 1966/2015
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 00:29:19
Total Size: 198 Mb


01. Passin' Through
02. You Can't Stop the Wild Wind from Blowing
03. Got Leavin' On Her Mind
04. The Long Black Veil
05. Heaven Help My Soul
06. Talk Me Some Sense
07. It Ain't Me. Babe
08. All the Good Times Are Past and Gone
09. What Color (Is a Man)
10. A Little Bit Later On Down the Line
11. Salt Lake City
12. (For a While) We Helped Each Other Out

Bobby Bare - Talk Me Some Sense (1966/2015) - High Speed Download
Bobby Bare - Talk Me Some Sense 1966 (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Sense, Talk, Bobby, Some, Bare,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol