Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Al Miller - American Love

Al Miller - American Love

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4390611 Added on 11-04-2015, 00:17
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Al Miller - American Love

Al Miller - American Love
Artist: Al Miller
Title Of Album: American Love
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Al Mller
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 47:37 min
Total Size: 109 MB

01. St. Louis Blues
02. What a Wonderful World
03. The Way You Look Tonight
04. Willow Weep For Me
05. The Twelfth of Never
06. The Very Thought of You/ My One and Only Love
07. Can't Help Falling in Love With You
08. Sposin'
09. Wee Small Hours of the Morning
10. All the Things You Are to Me
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
12. Unchained Melody

Al Miller's passion for the American songbook was developed at a young age reaching back to his earliest memories of watching his father perform. Now, many years later, Al Miller has appeared in numerous musical productions at colleges and universities, dinner theatres, and community theatres in New York, Florida, Illinois and Southern California.

His bass-baritone renditions of personal favorites has warmed audiences with his passion for America's greatest love ballads. He has become a popular guest artist at retirement communities, nightclubs, restaurants, fairgrounds, and fund-raising events throughout Southern California. Al Miller's voice is not simply heard, it's experienced. Mr. Miller's current release, American Love, is without question, one of the greatest collections of American love ballads available.

- High Speed Download
Al Miller - American Love
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Miller, Love, American,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol