The Mountain Goats - Beat the Champ (2015)

The Mountain Goats - Beat the Champ  (2015)
Artist: The Mountain Goats
Title Of Album: Beat the Champ
Year Of Release: 2015
Label): Merge Records
Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 53:28 min
Full Size: 134 mb / 360 mb


01. Southwestern Territory
02. The Legend of Chavo Guerrero
03. Foreign Object
04. Animal Mask
05. Choked Out
06. Heel Turn 2
07. Fire Editorial
08. Stabbed to Death Outside San Juan
09. Werewolf Gimmick
10. Luna
11. Unmasked!
12. The Ballad of Bull Ramos
13. Hair Match

Blood Capsules 12-inch
14. Blood Capsules
15. Dub Capsules

The Mountain Goats - Beat the Champ  (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390528 directly with Bitcoin without register