Sasac - Sasac (2012)

Sasac - Sasac (2012)
Artist: Sasac
Title Of Album: Sasac
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Omega Supreme Records
Genre: Electronic, Modern Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 59:11 min
Full Size: 143 mb / 296 mb

Sasac - Sasac (2012)
Stockholm native, SASAC, delivers a deep range of multi layered melodic synth and hypnotic guitar arrangements. Carving out an unmatched style that takes modern funk and soul through a natural evolution some are calling GWAVE. SASACs silky smooth style brings listeners to the high value production reminiscent of Mic Murphy, Howard Johnson, and Kashif, among others in the mid 1980s. This 16-track cassette gem presents us with a new facet in MODERN FUNK and is a sneak preview of SASACs full length LP due spring 2013.


A1 - Love Theme
A2 - All Pleasures
A3 - Flyers Pt. Deux
A4 - Crystal Flags
A5 - Dmx
A6 - Du Jour
A7 - Les Sorcieres[
A8 - Off-World Leisure Gardens
A9 - Birds Of America
B1 - Garden Sounds
B2 - Atrium
B3 - Libra
B4 - The Dome
B5 - Flyers
B6 - Untitled #1
B7 - Tropic Strike
Sasac - Sasac (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390496 directly with Bitcoin without register