Marla Maples - The Endless (2013)

Marla Maples - The Endless (2013)
Artist: Marla Maples
Title Of Album: The Endless
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Marla Maples
Genre: New Age, World, Vocal
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:28
Total Size: 118 MB


01. A Prayer To Humanity (1:16)
02. The Compassionate Mind (feat. The 14th Dalai Lama) (4:44)
03. House Of Love (feat. Deepak Chopra & Logi Q Price )(4:21)
04. Open Your Eyes (feat. Michael Berg) (6:20)
05. Wahe Guru (feat. Gurutej Kaur) (7:40)
06. Marla Maples - The Pearl (5:28)
07. Wake Up (feat. Michael Bernard Beckwith) (6:20)
08. Great Spirit (feat. Tara Sutphen) (6:03)
09. Ancient Footsteps (5:34)
10. A Part Of You (3:43)

As the album starts she walks upon the sand, Removes all perceived ideas you have had About Marla and her life, Each word rips away the darkness, Like a Wind of Bliss, find her effortless yet powerful story's. Each song unlocks the DNA of angelic purity as she introduces spiritual masters whose vibration is limitless. I was with her at the start of LP "The Pearl" was the first song written it was the seed of this creation. I marvel at the greats, the best of the best and I find Marla's "The Endless" a dream land of wonderment, truth Rivaling her own physical beauty. The collection of spiritual greatness here will remain in my mind forever I am awakened and Highly recommend this innovative gemstone of music!
Marla Maples - The Endless (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390443 directly with Bitcoin without register