Laura Marling - Short Movie (2015)

Laura Marling - Short Movie  (2015)
Artist: Laura Marling
Title Of Album: Short Movie (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ribbon Records
Genre: Indie Folk, Alternative
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:07 Min
Total Size: 135 Mb


1. Warrior
2. False Hope
3. I Feel Your Love
4. Walk Alone
5. Strange
6. Don't Let Me Bring You Down
7. Easy
8. Gurdjieff's Daughter
9. Divine
10. How Can I
11. Howl
12. Short Movie
13. Worship Me
14. Daisy (Bonus Track)
15. David (Bonus Track)

Laura Marling returns with her fifth studio album in seven years Short Movie. The album, a follow up to 2013's Mercury Prize nominated Once I Was An Eagle, marks a new chapter in her sound and artistic development. Short Movie sees Marling move into new musical territory and may surprise fans with its prevalence of electric guitar. The album is freer and looser sounding than anything she has done before. Marling produced the album, was recorded at Urchin Studios in London and aided by her long time drummer Matt Ingram and studio engineer Dan Cox.
Laura Marling - Short Movie  (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390430 directly with Bitcoin without register