Fabio Martini Intrio - Practicality (2004)

Fabio Martini Intrio - Practicality (2004)
Artist: Fabio Martini Intrio
Title Of Album: Practicality
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Leo Records
Genre: Jazz, Free Improvisation
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:46
Total Size: 154 Mb


01. Observation 4:39
02. Persistence 2:19
03. Practicality I 4:45
04. Will 3:44
05. Practicality II 2:24
06. Tact 3:31
07. Center Of Vitality 4:13
08. Practicality III 3:17
09. Self-Confidence 3:50
10. Force 5:45
11. Energy 4:06
12. Courage 1:54
13. Muscular Coordination 5:59
14. Commerce 4:47
15. Firmness 4:33

Alto Clarinet, Clarinet b - Fabio Martini
Double Bass - Tito Mangialajo Rantzer
Drums - Carlo Virzi

The first CD by Fabio Martini on Leo Records (LAB 045 - Clangori) was given five stars by the Down Beat writer John Corbett. Since then Fabio has been called "Italy's best kept secret" (Richard Cochrane) and a "deep-thinking spiritualist" (Cadence). Fabio Martini plays thought-provoking, mysterious music which requires attention. It may not be easy to enter his music, but once in you will find yourself being sucked deeper and deeper into an ominous world of darkness, until you are totally captivated by his pensive, brooding moods. Intellectually and spiritually highly rewarding.
Fabio Martini Intrio - Practicality (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390380 directly with Bitcoin without register