Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - The Definitive (2009)

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - The Definitive (2009)
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
Title Of Album: The Definitive
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Not Now Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 /
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:37:28
Total Size: 483 Mb


CD 1: Ella & Louis (01:12:14)
01. Can't We Be Friends
02. Isn't This A Lovely Day
03. Moonlight In Vermont
04. They Can't Take That Away From Me
05. Under A Blanket Of Blue
06. Tenderly
07. A Foggy Day
08. Stars Fell On Alabama
09. Cheek To Cheek
10. The Nearness Of You
11. April In Paris

Bonus Tracks:
12. The Frim Fram Sauce
13. You Won't Be Satisfied (Unitil You Break My Heart)
14. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
15. Can Anyone Explain?
16. Necessary Evil
17. Oops!

CD 2: Ella & Louis Again (01:09:00)
01. Don't Be That Way
02. They All Laughed
03. Autumn In New York
04. Stompin' At The Savoy
05. I Won't Dance
06. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
07. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
08. Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
09. Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
10. A Fine Romance
11. Love Is Here To Stay
12. Learnin' The Blues

Bonus Tracks:
13. Makin' Whoopee
14. Comes Love
15. Would You Like To Take A Walk?
16. I Get A Kick Out Of You

CD 3: Porgy & Bess (01:16:14)
01. These Foolish Things
02. Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
03. I Wants To Stay Here
04. My Man's Gone Now
05. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
06. The Buzzard Song
07. Bess You Is My Woman Now
08. It Ain't Necessarily So
09. What You Want Wid Bess?
10. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
11. Oh, Doctor Jesus
12. Here Come De Honey Man
13. Crab Man
14. Oh, Dey's So Fresh And Fine
15. Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon N York

Bonus Tracks:
16. Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
17. Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way Bonus

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - The Definitive (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4390373 directly with Bitcoin without register