Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fah - Robin On The Rocks (2015)

Fah - Robin On The Rocks (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4390091 Added on 7-04-2015, 08:40
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fah - Robin On The Rocks (2015)

Fah - Robin On The Rocks (2015)
Artist: Fah
Album: Robin On The Rocks
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self
Genre: Ambient, Electronic, Dream Wave
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:09:11
Total Size: 164 mb | 365 mb


01. Start It
02. Pier Dreams
03. Aggressive Carlton
04. Merry Christmas Dad
05. Sick Of Myself
06. Galgol
07. Moonmist 3
08. Slide To Shoave
09. Retry
10. Battlestemp
11. Afterstemp
12. NOISES (Paralysis)
13. Where Are U Now Rly?
14. Nurture 76
15. Oaknode
16. Get Up And Go On

This is a compilation of tracks I wrote over the last two years that basically became a sort of dream journal alike thing. They are musical translations of moods in dreams.

Fah - Robin On The Rocks (2015)
- High Speed Download
Fah - Robin On The Rocks (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Robin, Rocks,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol