Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Wesley Dennis - Wesley Dennis (1995)

Wesley Dennis - Wesley Dennis (1995)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4389670 Added on 3-04-2015, 22:57
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Wesley Dennis - Wesley Dennis (1995)

01 I Don't Know (But I've Been Told)
02 Leave Me A Picture Of You
03 Bubbaland
04 Don't Make Me Feel At Home
05 This Hat Ain't No Act
06 Borrowed Angel

07 Pick Up The Pieces
08 It's Not Her Memory, It's Mine
09 Give My Heart To You
10 Time Enough To Say Goodbye



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol