Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - 2 Years Of Dance Till Death Records (2014)

VA - 2 Years Of Dance Till Death Records (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4389563 Added on 2-04-2015, 09:06
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - 2 Years Of Dance Till Death Records (2014)

VA - 2 Years Of Dance Till Death Records (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: 2 Years Of Dance Till Death Records
Year Of Release: 6 October, 2014
Label: DTD Records
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 107:09 Min
Total Size: ~243 Mb


01. Hearthug - Don't Rain On My Parade (Original Mix) 07:36
02. Ryan Padley - All Around Me (Original Mix) 07:41
03. Rafael Cerato - Spiritual Harmony (Original Mix) 07:45
04. Third Harmony - Long Play (Hearthug's Weird Remix) 06:41
05. Ryan Padley - Baseballs Fury (A.B.U.Z. & Haze-M Remix) 06:25
06. Haze - M & Enfants Malins-What You Do (Original Mix) 07:47
07. Kryn - Maybe I'm Crazy (Lopazz & Casio Casino Remix) (Feat. Sista Gio) 07:52
08. Dave Nash - Can You Keep It (Original Mix) 06:57
09. Kid Deep - Sticky Situation (Flex Cop Remix) 06:05
10. Shivers - Safe With You (Dilby Remix) 06:48
11. Spennu - Encore Une Fois (Original Mix) 06:04
12. Third Harmony - Sure I Will (Original Mix) 07:51
13. Sans Sommeil - That Goodie (Original Mix) 06:48
14. Blshv - Wizard (Original Mix) 06:24
15. Patrocle - This Guy (Original Mix) 07:38

DTD Records second year has been marked by incredible success. Through keeping true to our style, DTD Records has attracted a wider variation of artists, as well as a wider audience. Top quality tracks have broken through new barriers and we are pleased to announce a VA compilation of some of twelve tracks that really made a mark this year. We have carefully chosen these tracks to create a package that will force you to get on your feet. We would like to thank everyone who has contributed to making DTD Records an ever-growing label, and we hope to keep you, the listener Dancing Till Death!

VA - 2 Years Of Dance Till Death Records (2014)
- High Speed Download
VA - 2 Years Of Dance Till Death Records (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Records, Dance, Till, Years, Death,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol