Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Thin Lizzy - The Peel Sessions (1994)

Thin Lizzy - The Peel Sessions (1994)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4389553 Added on 2-04-2015, 08:58
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Thin Lizzy - The Peel Sessions (1994)

Thin Lizzy - The Peel Sessions (1994)
Artist: Thin Lizzy
Title Of Album: The Peel Sessions
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Strange Fruit
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 61:53
Total Size: 147 MB(+3%)


1 Whisky In The Jar 5:52
2 Rosalie 3:18
3 Suicide 5:20
4 Emerald 3:59
5 Cowboy Song 5:13
6 Jailbreak 4:06
7 Don't Believe A Word 2:48
8 Little Darling 3:07
9 Still In Love With You 5:38
10 Vagabond Of The Western World 4:27
11 Little Girl In Bloom 4:42
12 Killer Without A Cause 3:41
13 Bad Reputation 2:49
14 That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart 3:30
15 Dancing In The Moonlight 3:22

Better than the too-short, but still OK Dedication greatest hits compilation released by Mercury in 1991, The Peel Sessions features raw and wild versions of great Lizzy songs that provide a great historical overview of the band's development. For what it's worth, this is the only Peel session release with liner notes written by John Peel himself.~John Dougan

Thin Lizzy - The Peel Sessions (1994)
Thin Lizzy - The Peel Sessions (1994) - High Speed Download
Thin Lizzy - The Peel Sessions (1994)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Peel, Lizzy, Sessions, Thin,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol