Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Andy Irvine - Rain on the Roof (1996)

Andy Irvine - Rain on the Roof (1996)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4389075 Added on 29-03-2015, 01:03
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Andy Irvine - Rain on the Roof (1996)

Andy Irvine - Rain on the Roof (1996)
Artist: Andy Irvine
Title Of Album: Rain on the Roof
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: AK
Genre: Celtic, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:07
Total Size: 119 Mb


01. A Prince among Men (04:06)
02. Baeasa's Green Glade/ Daichevo Horo (06:07)
03. Rain on the Roof/The Blue Mountains of New South Wales (03:17)
04. My Heart's tonight in Ireland (03:50)
05. Forgotten Hero (05:47)
06. Pamela's Ruchenitsa/Gruncharsko Horo/Baker's Dozen (03:29)
07. He Fades Away (04:23)
08. Come with me over the Mountain/ A Smile in the Dark (04:33)
09. The Monument (Lest we forget) (03:47)
10. Take No Prisoners/Old Brunswick (02:44)
11. Never Tire of the Road (05:06)Andy Irvine - Rain on the Roof (1996)


#hashtags: Andy, Rain, Irvine, Roof,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol