Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gonzales - Chambers (Bonus Track Edition) (2015)

Gonzales - Chambers (Bonus Track Edition) (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388956 Added on 27-03-2015, 04:55
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gonzales - Chambers (Bonus Track Edition) (2015)

Gonzales - Chambers (Bonus Track Edition) (2015)
Artist: Gonzales
Title Of Album: Chambers
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Gentle Threat
Genre: Neo Classical
Quality: 320 / 24bit FLAC
Total Time: 42:13 min
Total Size: 106 / 4401 MB


1. Prelude to a Feud (2:24)
2. Advantage Points (3:43)
3. Sweet Burden (4:21)
4. Green's Leaves (2:43)
5. Freudian Slippers (5:34)
6. Solitaire (1:43)
7. Odessa (3:36)
8. Sample This (3:10)
9. The Difference (1:58)
10. Cello Gonzales (2:53)
11. Switchcraft (4:18)
12. Myth Me (3:13)

Chambers (Digital) with Bonus Track:
13. (Not) A Musical Genius (2:37)

and Digital Booklet

Chilly Gonzales, Canadian pianist and entertainer, returns with his much anticipated follow-up to Solo Piano II: "Chambers".

Since the release of Solo Piano II, Chilly Gonzales composed the best-selling book of easy piano pieces Re-Introduction Etudes, produced and released Octave Minds, the piano-meets-electronica album with Boys Noize and, most importantly, devoted himself to finding a modern take on chamber music. The result is "Chambers", an album for piano and string quartet (and a few surprises along the way). Inspired by the deepening relationship with Hamburg's Kaiser Quartett, the album re-imagines Romantic-era chamber music as today's addictive pop. Gestures from rap, ambient, easy listening and the avant-garde co- exist as always in Chilly Gonzales' musical universe - this time with strings attached.
Gonzales - Chambers (Bonus Track Edition) (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Chambers, Bonus, Edition, Track, Gonzales,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol