Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kish Moody - Holy Rock Revival (2015)

Kish Moody - Holy Rock Revival (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388812 Added on 25-03-2015, 22:22
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kish Moody - Holy Rock Revival (2015)

Kish Moody - Holy Rock Revival (2015)
Artist: Kish Moody
Title Of Album: Holy Rock Revival
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Out Shined Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Christian
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:30
Total Size: 104 MB


01. In the Presence
02. My Song
03. John the Revelater
04. Holy Ghost Fire
05. Let Me Find You (Rock)
06. Wandering
07. Heavy Like a Stone
08. Break Every Chain
09. Lean On God
10. Show Me the Way
11. Let Me Find You
12. You Are Real
13. Worth It
Kish Moody - Holy Rock Revival (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Moody, Kish, Holy, Rock, Revival,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol