Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bombadil - Hold On (2015)

Bombadil - Hold On (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388753 Added on 25-03-2015, 20:48
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bombadil - Hold On (2015)

Bombadil - Hold On (2015)
Artist: Bombadil
Title Of Album: Hold On
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ramseur Records
Genre: Folk, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 40:32 min
Total Size: 101 / 218 MB


01. Coughing on the F Train (3:32)
02. Amy's Friend (2:56)
03. Bill You for Your Trash (3:40)
04. Forgive Me Darling (2:45)
05. I Can't Believe in Myself and Love You Too (4:34)
06. Sunny December (2:43)
07. Framboise (3:28)
08. Love You Too Much (3:54)
09. Rhapsody in Black and White (3:42)
10. Honest (3:29)
11. Seth (Guess I'll Know When I Die) (3:10)
12. Love Is Simply (2:39)

Quirky, multi-textured, wildly inventive, eclectic, and hugely enjoyable, ...a combination of open-minded chamber folk and the bright and sunny pop music of the 1960s, Syd Barrett meets The Beatles, are just some of the media accolades used to describe Bombadil, a band that has recently been building a steady buzz, catching the attention and support of media outlets like the New York Times, NPR, and Diffuser.
Bombadil - Hold On (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Bombadil, Hold,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol