Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - BBC Introducing Presents Volume 1 (2015)

VA - BBC Introducing Presents Volume 1 (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388523 Added on 24-03-2015, 00:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - BBC Introducing Presents Volume 1 (2015)

VA - BBC Introducing Presents Volume 1 (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: BBC Introducing Presents... Volume 1
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Island Records / 5357133
Genre: Indie, Pop, Rock, Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 121:32 min
Total Size: 278 / 700 MB


Disc 1
1. Hold Back the River - James Bay
2. Kathleen - Catfish and The Bottlemen
3. Closer - Rae Morris
4. Worry - Jack Garrett
5. Falling Short - L├ąpsley
6. Remember - Sunset Sons
7. Where's Your Car Debbie? - Slaves
8. A Rush of Blood - Coasts
9. Out of the Blue - Prides
10. Your Soul - Rhodes
11. Gold - Bondax
12. Fall at Your Feet - Saint Raymond
13. Call You Out - Juce!
14. You There - Aquilo
15. Solo Dancing - Indiana
16. Hand On Heart - Moko

Disc 2
1. The a Team - Ed Sheeran
2. Budapest - George Ezra
3. Down With the Trumpets - Rizzle Kicks
4. Taste It - Jake Bugg
5. Traktor - Wretch 32
6. Free - Twin Atlantic
7. Back Roads - Lonely the Brave
8. Home - Gabrielle Aplin
9. I Am Not a Robot - Marina & the Diamonds
10. Cough Cough - Everything Everything
11. Sweet Disposition - The Temper Trap
12. Shuffle - Bombay Bicycle Club
13. Torn On the Platform - Jack Penate
14. What You Know - Two Door Cinema Club
15. High Five, Swan Dive, Nose Dive - Pulled Apart By Horses
16. To Lose My Life - White Lies

BBC Introducing Presents... Volume 1 is a double compilation album celebrating the biggest success stories from the award winning BBC Introducing platform. Released on the 16 March, the album serves as a definitive guide to some of the best new music of the past seven years. All of the tracks on the album were recorded live at BBC Introducing events around the UK including Maida Vale sessions and Introducing festival stages.

BBC Introducing Presents... Volume 1 features hit tracks from hugely successful acts who were all given a boost from the platform including: Bombay Bicycle Club, Rizzle Kicks, Twin Atlantic and Jake Bugg as well as some of the most exciting new and emerging acts in the UK today including Catfish and the Bottlemen, who will perform at tonight's inaugural BBC Music Awards, and James Bay, who has just been been announced as the winner of the 2015 BRITs Critics' Choice Award.

Cited as one of the best places for discovering new music, BBC Introducing prides itself on supporting unsigned, undiscovered and under the radar musicians. Big name artists including Royal Blood, Wretch 32, Ed Sheeran and George Ezra all received BBC Introducing support at the start of their careers.
VA - BBC Introducing Presents Volume 1 (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Volume, Presents, Introducing,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol