Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Royals - Live (Remastered) (2015)

Royals - Live (Remastered) (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388503 Added on 23-03-2015, 23:56
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Royals - Live (Remastered) (2015)

Royals - Live (Remastered) (2015)
Artist: Royals
Title Of Album: Live (Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Love Records
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: V0 VBR
Total Time: 78:56 Min
Total Size: 143 Mb


01. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
02. I Got You (I Feel Good)
03. Badge
04. Walking The Dog
05. High
06. The Real Me
07. Rock Me
08. No Holds Barred
09. I'm Gonna Roll
10. Fire
11. Public Jump
12. Last Jump
13. Rocky Mountain Way (Bonus Track)
Royals - Live (Remastered) (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Live, Remastered, Royals,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol