Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Paolo Fresu - Kind of Porgy & Bess (2002)

Paolo Fresu - Kind of Porgy & Bess (2002)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388496 Added on 23-03-2015, 23:47
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Paolo Fresu - Kind of Porgy & Bess (2002)

Paolo Fresu - Kind of Porgy & Bess (2002)
Artist: Paolo Fresu
Album: Kind of Porgy & Bess
Released: 2002
Label: RCA Victor
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 62:23
Total Size: 351 MB


01. The Buzzard Song
02. Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab
03. Gone, Gone, Gone
04. My Man's Gone Now
05. I Loves You, Porgy
06. What You Want Wid Bess ?
07. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
08. Summertime
09. Oh, Doctor Jesus - Oh, De Lawd Shake De Heavens
10. Clara, Clara, Don't You Be Downhearted
11. Oh Bess, Oh, Bess, Where Is My Bess
12. Lo, Bess Goin' To The Picnic ?
13. I Got Plenty O'Nuttin
Paolo Fresu - Kind of Porgy & Bess (2002)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Paolo, Porgy, Fresu, Kind, Bess,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol