Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kathryn Williams - Relations (2004)

Kathryn Williams - Relations (2004)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388466 Added on 23-03-2015, 23:07
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kathryn Williams - Relations (2004)

Kathryn Williams - Relations (2004)
Artist: Kathryn Williams
Title Of Album: Relations
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Caw Records
Genre: Neofolk, Indie Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:44:31
Total Size: 112 Mb


01. In A Broken Dream (David Bentley; originally recorded by Python Lee Jackson) (03:37)
02. Birds (Neil Young) (02:26)
03. Thirteen (Alex Chilton, Chris Bell; originally recorded by Big Star) (02:56)
04. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen) (05:09)
05. The Ballad Of Easy Rider (Roger McGuinn; originally recorded by The Byrds) (02:49)
06. A Guy What Takes His Time (Ralph Rainger; originally recorded by Mae West) (02:58)
07. Candy Says (Lou Reed; originally recorded by The Velvet Underground) (03:33)
08. How Can We Hang On To A Dream (Tim Hardin) (02:34)
09.I Started A Joke (originally recorded by The Bee Gees) (03:07)
10. Easy And Me (Lee Hazlewood) (02:46)
11. Spit On A Stranger (Stephen Malkmus; originally recorded by Pavement) (03:23)
12. All Apologies (Kurt Cobain; originally recorded by Nirvana) (03:34)
13. Beautiful Cosmos (Ivor Cutler) (01:31)
14. These Days (Jackson Browne) (04:02)
Kathryn Williams - Relations (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Relations, Williams, Kathryn,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol