Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

James Howard - Electric Rain (1998)

James Howard - Electric Rain (1998)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388455 Added on 23-03-2015, 22:58
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: James Howard - Electric Rain (1998)

James Howard - Electric Rain (1998)
Artist: James Howard
Title Of Album: Electric Rain
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Laughing Man Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Format: Mp3 | APE
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 54:33 Min
Total Size: 133 Mb | 373 Mb (covers)


01. Electric Rain
02. Drown Her Sorrow
03. Egyptian Writings
04. When I Dream About You
05. Chicken Lips
06. Sweet Charlie
07. A Girl Like You
08. The House of the Rising Sun
09. Arrow Through My Heart
10. Mayan Mystery
11. With the Radio On
12. Open Up My Heart

James Howard - Electric Rain (1998)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Howard, Electric, Rain, James,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol