Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Billy Allen - Look Back To The Start (2015)

Billy Allen - Look Back To The Start (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388419 Added on 23-03-2015, 21:53
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Billy Allen - Look Back To The Start (2015)

Billy Allen - Look Back To The Start (2015)
Artist: Billy Allen
Title Of Album: Look Back To The Start
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Rock
Label: Tate Music Group
Quality: MP3 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 52:02
Total Size: 124 MB

1. Let Me Take You Higher (5:15)
2. Be A Dreamer With Me (4:58)
3. Look Back To The Start (4:50)
4. All Around You (3:23)
5. Someday Soon (4:50)
6. Is It Real (3:56)
7. Troubles Blow Over (4:50)
8. Nice Guys Never Win (3:20)
9. Where We Go From Here (4:58)
10. Love Comes Free (4:21)
11. Turn My World Around (7:15)

"Look Back To The Start, is a stunningly brilliant collection of songs by singer/songwriter Billy Allen. This cleverly interwoven blend of hard-hitting rock music and beautifully orchestrated acoustic ballads will leave listeners guessing what to expect next."
Billy Allen - Look Back To The Start (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Allen, Back, Start, Look, Billy,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol