Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - More Crucial Guitar Blues (2007)

VA - More Crucial Guitar Blues (2007)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388315 Added on 18-03-2015, 02:16
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - More Crucial Guitar Blues (2007)

VA - More Crucial Guitar Blues (2007)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: More Crucial Guitar Blues
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Alligator Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 47:13
Total Size: 329 MB


1. Will It Ever Change? - Luther Allison
2. One More Chance - Michael Burks
3. Love You Lost on the Way - Roomful of Blues
4. Get to Gettin' - Albert Collins
5. No, No Baby - Son Seals
6. You Got Your Hooks in Me - Little Charlie & the Nightcats
7. Don't Cloud Up on Me - Lucky Peterson
8. You Know What My Body Needs [Live] - Lonnie Brooks
9. Stop What You're Doing - Long John Hunter
10. Lightning's Gonna Strike - Kenny Neal
11. Shady Lane - Elvin Bishop
12. Okie Dokee Stomp - W.C. Clark
VA - More Crucial Guitar Blues (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Guitar, Crucial, Blues, More,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol