Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Susannah McCorkle - Adeus The Berlin Concert (2015)

Susannah McCorkle - Adeus The Berlin Concert (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388274 Added on 18-03-2015, 00:28
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Susannah McCorkle - Adeus The Berlin Concert (2015)

Susannah McCorkle - Adeus The Berlin Concert (2015)
Artist: Susannah McCorkle
Title Of Album: Adeus: The Berlin Concert
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Label: Sonorama
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 62:10
Total Size: 145 Mb

01. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart (2:29)
02. Still Crazy After All These Years (3:53)
03. Adeus America (7:56)
04. Get Out Of Town (5:00)
05. That Ole Devil Called Love (3:42)
06. Don't Fence Me In (5:40)
07. Instrumental (Kai Rautenberg) (0:55)
08. I Thought About You (5:33)
09. Swing That Music (4:14)
10. That Old Feeling (5:01)
11. You Do Something To Me (4:08)
12. P'rĂ¡ Machucar Meu Coracao (5:06)
13. Instrumental - S'wonderful (3:26)
14. Bye Bye Baby (3:34)
15. Instrumental - Outro (Kai Rautenberg) (1:27)

Exceptional musical legacy of one of America`s greatest yet misunderstood songbirds: jazz singer Susannah McCorkle (1946 - 2001) and quartet live in Berlin 1996, recorded at the pinnacle of her career in front of an enthusiastic audience. "Susannah McCorkle is in the forefront!" (Tony Bennett, 1986). Some of the finest songs from her repertoire, mastered from lost tapes recently discovered in the archives of music journalist and writer Siegfried Schmidt-Joos, with Kai Rautenberg (p & arr), Walter Gauchel (ts), Dave King (b) and Ned Irving (dr).
Susannah McCorkle - Adeus The Berlin Concert (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol