Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)

Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4388043 Added on 16-03-2015, 17:19
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)

Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)
Artist: Skydive Trio
Title Of Album: Sun Moee
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hubro / HUBROCD2537
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:07 min
Total Size: 117 / 239 MB


1 - Bravo 05:03
2 - Talbot0 7:49
3 - Slow Turn 06:50
4 - Sour Times 06:31
5 - Signs 03:56
6 - Sun Moee 07:48
7 - Becks Back 06:22
8 - Four Words 06:27

Thomas T Dahl (guitars),
Mats Eilertsen (double bass),
Olavi Louhivuori (drums).

On the album Sun Moee we encounter guitarist Thomas T. Dahl for the first time as the leader and driving force of a band. The Skydive Trio is a good, old-fashioned guitar trio that is solidly rooted in a melodious landscape, and is nourished by rich harmonies and the sonorous guitar wizardry of Thomas T. Dahl. His playing surfs on the rhythmic waves made by Finnish drummer Olavi Louhivuori (Oddarang, Tomasz Stanko) and Norwegian bass player extraordinaire Mats Eilertsen (Tord Gustavsen). Dahl himself composed several of the pieces on the album, including "Slow Turn", "Talbot" and the title tune "Sun Moee", while Eilertsen and Louhivuori also contributed their own compositions. We are also treated to a fascinating cover version of the Portishead song "Sour Times".
Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Skydive, Trio, Moee,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol