LLLL - Faithful (2015)

LLLL - Faithful (2015)
Artist: LLLL
Title Of Album: Faithful
Release Date: 2015
Genre: Electronic, Dream Pop, Synthwave, Psychedelic, Indie


01. Only To Silence
02. Blue
03. All I See
04. Holy Lust
05. Transcribe
06. Dive
07. Sync
08. Heat
09. 夢の狭間
10. Long Drive
11. You/We
12. Falling Alone Revisited
13. Drowned Fish Remix
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account