Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Thea Mann - Sentimentally Yours (1996)

Thea Mann - Sentimentally Yours (1996)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4387900 Added on 15-03-2015, 22:18
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Thea Mann - Sentimentally Yours (1996)

Thea Mann - Sentimentally Yours (1996)
Artist: Thea Mann
Title Of Album: Sentimentally Yours
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Golden String
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:09
Total Size: 124 Mb


01. Summertime
02. Spanish Harlem
03. Over The Rainbow
04. Danny Boy
05. Memory
06. I Don't Know How To Love Him
07. Bachrach Medley
08. The End Of The World
09. The Rose
10. Unchained Melody
11. Love Is Many Splendored Thing
12. Smoke Gets In your Eyes
13. Where Is The Warmth
Thea Mann - Sentimentally Yours (1996)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Yours, Mann, Sentimentally, Thea,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol