Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jesse Ruins - Heartless (2014) FLAC

Jesse Ruins - Heartless (2014) FLAC

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4387830 Added on 15-03-2015, 20:13
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jesse Ruins - Heartless (2014) FLAC

Jesse Ruins - Heartless (2014) FLAC
Artist: Jesse Ruins
Album: Heartless
Released: 2014
Label: Jesse Ruins
Genre: Electronica
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 56:19
Total Size: 312 MB

Tracklist :

01. Scar Caused by Your Phone
02. L for App
03. Eat A Holy Monitor
04. ILAifS
05. Empty TL
06. Forgot Your Account
07. 404nf
08. She is in Instagram
09. Secret / Illegal
10. Eat A Heartless Monitor
11. Click Raw
12. Truth of D
13. URL Sinking
Jesse Ruins - Heartless (2014) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: FLAC, Jesse, Ruins, Heartless,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol