Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Blue Pie Records - Nu Jazz African (2015)

Blue Pie Records - Nu Jazz African (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4387776 Added on 15-03-2015, 17:57
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Blue Pie Records - Nu Jazz African (2015)

Blue Pie Records - Nu Jazz African (2015)
Artist: Blue Pie Records
Title Of Album: Nu Jazz African
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Blue Pie Records
Genre: World/Jazz/African
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:51:19
Total Size: 118 / 326 mb

01. Eeeze NowAfronaut
02. My BabyAJB Applause
03. My WomanBanji
04. War (Nu Jazz Mix)Afrologic
05. MatindaAfro Fiesta
06. Common GroundAfronaut
07. Doin' TimeThe Sure Shot Hunters
08. UkunwabaAfronaut
09. Ire AyoAJB Applause
10. Kao FelaAfronaut
11. Tia Re KopaneAfronaut

Blue Pie Records - Nu Jazz African (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Blue, African, Records, Jazz,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol