Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marina & The Diamonds - FROOT (2015)

Marina & The Diamonds - FROOT (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4387674 Added on 14-03-2015, 23:16
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marina & The Diamonds - FROOT (2015)

Marina & The Diamonds - FROOT (2015)
Artist: Marina & The Diamonds
Title Of Album: FROOT
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 53:05 min
Total Size: 121 / 346 MB


1. Happy (4:03)
2. Froot (5:31)
3. I'm a Ruin (4:32)
4. Blue
5. Forget (4:09)
6. Gold (4:14)
7. Can't Pin Me Down
8. Solitaire
9. Better Than That
10. Weeds
11. Savages
12. Immortal (5:21)

With FROOT, Marina and the Diamonds' first new noise since the death of alter-ego Electra Heart in 2013, Marina Diamandis has made a grand statement of intent. It's a cathartic rebirth in nearly every way, and sees her veer away from the last LP's stylistic and thematic intentions, instead returning to basics for a new chapter in her career and life.

From the existential tribulations of "Immortal", harking back to her days as lithe ivory-tinkling balladeer, to the relentless funk of "Better Than That" (surely a future hit), to the wit and juxtaposition of "Happy" to the '70s-flecked "I'm A Ruin", this is all Marina And The Diamonds.Fans have been taking on a "FROOT" adventure starting in October and it has worked with over 26,000 pre-orders by mid-February.
Marina & The Diamonds - FROOT (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Marina, Diamonds, FROOT,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol