Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mama Cass - Dedicated To The One I Love (2002)

Mama Cass - Dedicated To The One I Love (2002)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4387444 Added on 13-03-2015, 20:09
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mama Cass - Dedicated To The One I Love (2002)

Mama Cass - Dedicated To The One I Love (2002)
Artist: Mama Cass
Title Of Album: Dedicated To The One I Love
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Spectrum Music
Catalog: 544 625-2
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 412 mb (+5%rec.)
Time: 00:49:40


01. Make Your Own Kind of Music
02. Dream a Little Dream of Me
03. It's Getting Better
04. Blow Me a Kiss
05. California Earthquake
06. Move in a Little Closer Baby
07. Easy Come, Easy Go
08. Talkin' to Your Toothbrush
09. When I Just Wear My Smile
10. Don't Let the Good Life Pass You By
11. Lady Love
12. Sour Grapes
13. I Can Dream, Can't I?
14. New World Coming
15. He's a Runner
16. Good Times Are Coming
17. Who's to Blame?
18. Ain't Nobody Else Like You
Mama Cass - Dedicated To The One I Love (2002)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Love, Dedicated, Mama, Cass,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol