Complete your Future Flight record collection. Discover artist full discography

Future Flight - Same (1981)

Future Flight - Same (1981)

Future Flight

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1981
• Label : Capitol
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4387343 Added on 13-03-2015, 20:09
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Future Flight - Same (1981)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Hip-Notic Lady
02. Walk Don't Run
03. 24 Hour Service
04. You Should've Been There
05. Don't Pull The Plug
06. Red Light Row
07. Let Me Love You Where It Hurts
08. Foolish Things
09. Dues
10. Nite People Prelude Nite PeopleFuture Flight - Same (1981)

#hashtags: Same, Future, Flight,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol