Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Black Codex - Episodes 1-13 (2014)

The Black Codex - Episodes 1-13 (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386803 Added on 8-03-2015, 05:51
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Black Codex - Episodes 1-13 (2014)

The Black Codex - Episodes 1-13 (2014)
Artist: The Black Codex
Title Of Album: Episodes 1-13
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Freia Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:35:03
Total Size: 228 Мb


01. Overture, Pt. I
02. Overture, Pt. II
03. Map Of The World Fairground Of Ark, Pt. I
04. Fairground Of Ark, Pt. II - A World Away
05. Wanderlust
06. A Dot On The Horizon

01. Beneath The Surface
02. Flight Of Columbo
03. House Behind The Hedge / Trapped In Time
04. The City Of Ark (From Above)
05. One And The Many
06. The Key
07. Thoughtcrime And Burglary
The Black Codex - Episodes 1-13 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Black, Episodes, Codex,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol