Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Redgum - The Essential Redgum (2011)

Redgum - The Essential Redgum (2011)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386560 Added on 5-03-2015, 08:51
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Redgum - The Essential Redgum (2011)

Redgum - The Essential Redgum (2011)
Artist: Redgum
Title Of Album: The Essential Redgum
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Folk, Pop-Rock
Format: Mp3 | FLAC (tracks,cue,log)
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 2:19:44 Min
Total Size: 320 Mb | 918 Mb


Disc 1:
01. Poor Ned
02. Servin' USA
03. Killing Floor
04. Beaumont Rag
05. One More Boring Night In Adelaide
06. Carrington Cabaret
07. H.M.A.S. Australia
08. Maria
09. Ted
10. It Doesn't Matter To Me
11. Virgin Ground
12. Domination Quickstep
13. Stewie
14. Nuclear Cop
15. Long Run
16. 100 Years On
17. Brown Rice & Kerosene
18. Lear Jets Over Kulgera
19. The Last Frontier

Disc 2:
01. Where Ya Gonna Run To
02. Caught In The Act
03. Yarralumla Wine
04. The Federal Two-Ring Circus
05. Working Girls
06. Fabulon
07. The Diamantina Drover
08. I Was Only 19 (A Walk In The Light Green)
09. I've Been To Bali Too
10. ASIO
11. Friday Night
12. Spirit Of The Land
13. Gladstone Pier
14. Still Life
15 Just Another Moment On Your Own
16. The Drover's Dog
17. Running With The Hurricane
18. When Your Luck Ran Out
19. Blood Upon The Rain

The Essential Redgum is a two-disc compilation album from the Australian folk-rock band Redgum. It covers tracks from every studio album and several notable non-album singles through the band's career. It includes every track found on the earlier Greatest Hits compilation Against the Grain, as well as twenty other tracks.
Redgum - The Essential Redgum (2011)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Essential, Redgum, Redgum,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol